Navigation
Marketplace
  Members Login:
Lost password?
  Forum Statistics:
Forum Members: 24,254
Total Threads: 80,792
Total Posts: 566,472
There are 1723 users currently browsing (tf).

Our Partners:

TalkFreelance     TalkFreelance Information     General Discussion :

What Major are ya planning to study in University?

Thread title: What Major are ya planning to study in University?
Closed Thread  
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
12-01-2004, 08:56 PM
Dubai is offline Dubai
Expertise:
Software:

Dubai is on a distinguished road

Old  What Major are ya planning to study in University?

So what major are ya planning to study in University?

12-01-2004, 09:03 PM
DateinaDash is offline DateinaDash
Expertise:
Software:

DateinaDash is on a distinguished road

Old

I am currently studying Internet/Multimedia which is a broad course covering a variety of different modules. The modules i am currently studying are Business skills/functions, Quantitative methods for business, programming (c++/java), graphics, project management, website design, software engineering and networking.

This should help me to get a decent position in a company if all else fails

12-01-2004, 11:40 PM
Anthony is offline Anthony
Expertise:
Software:

Anthony is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to Anthony

Old

Business Management

12-02-2004, 12:09 AM
Gethin is offline Gethin
Expertise:
Software:

Gethin is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to Gethin

Old

i duno! depends what im doing then (im currently 14 doing my GCSE's)

ill probably do php & mysql (so programming!), website design & devlopment and business management, then again it all depends!

12-02-2004, 12:42 AM
Anthony is offline Anthony
Expertise:
Software:

Anthony is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to Anthony

Old

I'm currently studying e-Business and Marketing at A level standards, so im hoping to do something related when I hit University

12-02-2004, 01:00 AM
Expertise:
Software:

Old