Navigation
Marketplace
  Members Login:
Lost password?
  Forum Statistics:
Forum Members: 24,254
Total Threads: 80,792
Total Posts: 566,471
There are 897 users currently browsing (tf).

Our Partners:

TalkFreelance     Marketplace     Looking For / Wanting to Sell Products :

How to generate massive income by posting in forums + 2 Great Bonuses!

Thread title: How to generate massive income by posting in forums + 2 Great Bonuses!
Closed Thread  
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
06-24-2007, 02:50 AM
AbsoluteKC is offline AbsoluteKC
Software:

AbsoluteKC is on a distinguished road

Old  How to generate massive income by posting in forums + 2 Great Bonuses!

I am glad to release my eBook, entitled The Essential Guide For Forum Entrepreneurs, illustrates how I have been generating online income for the last two years.

The eBook contains four sections as follows:

Forum Entrepreneur Fundamentals
Focus on guiding the new members on how to build up their positive profiles with their domain knowledge. It also lists down things to avoid in the forums such as hijacking of threads. This section concludes with a step by step guide to achieve good rapport in the forums.

Monetize Your Profile
Introduces how can a profile be monetized. For example, how to improve your signature sales, avatars etc.

Create Product / Service Listing That Sells
Highlights what are the strategies that one can adapt to increase the response from the other members and thus, close the deal at the price seller set.

Becoming a Successful Forum Entrepreneur
Illustrate how to build a great reputation and at the same time, detect and avoid scams. It also discusses how can a member outsource a good service globally and gain huge profit without offering a product or service himself / herself.

I have also throw in two bonus chapters that:

1) Teach you how to obtain one or many permanent Yahoo backlinks (PR 6) for free!

2) Show you how I create a brand new web site (with no traffic) that sells more than $200!