Navigation
Marketplace
  Members Login:
Lost password?
  Forum Statistics:
Forum Members: 24,254
Total Threads: 80,792
Total Posts: 566,471
There are 1096 users currently browsing (tf).

Our Partners:

TalkFreelance     Business and Website Management     Contracts, Business and Legal Help :

I want to start a home based business!

Thread title: I want to start a home based business!
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 >
10-25-2008, 05:30 PM
frenny.gerry is offline frenny.gerry
Software:

frenny.gerry is on a distinguished road

Old  I want to start a home based business!

Hi all,
I’m new to this message board. I hope you will suggest me a right direction. Actually I have small budget and want to build a home-based service business at my own place but I am confused, what type of business I should start. Could you people suggest me for any business that could I do well and get more profits? Your suggestions will be highly appreciated. Thanks!

02-10-2009, 02:59 PM
JCapulet is offline JCapulet
Software:

JCapulet is on a distinguished road

Old

Holy SPAM Batman.

This is a forum for freelancers, so if you are here I'm guessing you are interested in starting a real business where you provide a real service.

If that's the case just look at what you are good at. Assess your skills and find a market who needs them.

02-18-2009, 01:49 AM
RightServers is offline RightServers
Software:

RightServers is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to RightServers Send a message via MSN to RightServers

Old

You don't know what type of business you're looking to start? I would suggest thinking hard about this first since it's not all about the money. It's about doing something you enjoy and have motivation to provide quality to the end consumer; profit will sure make its way towards you then.

02-24-2009, 05:09 AM
Nelly is offline Nelly
Software:

Nelly is on a distinguished road

Old

"Hi,

JCapulet & RightServers are 100% correct.