Navigation
Marketplace
  Members Login:
Lost password?
  Forum Statistics:
Forum Members: 24,254
Total Threads: 80,792
Total Posts: 566,472
There are 1462 users currently browsing (tf).

Our Partners:

TalkFreelance     Marketplace     Services Offered / Looking to Hire     Writing, Editing, Copywriting :

Highly Skilled Individual Searching For Seekers

Thread title: Highly Skilled Individual Searching For Seekers
10-16-2009, 11:56 PM
Zivem is offline Zivem
Software:

Zivem is on a distinguished road

Old  Highly Skilled Individual Searching For Seekers

My name is Hamza and I am 19 years of age. I have years worth of writing experience, with A+'s in all of my English/Writing classes and what not. Now onto the main course. I am a College student and to support myself, I need some money (Obviously). So, on that note, I am searching for those individuals who are in search of writers to write for them.

I am a Pre-Med student so I can write about the health field with ease (Certain topics that is). I am work PT at a hospital WITH doctors, so I hope you will take advantage of this benefit on my side. I work daily with doctors, discover now things everyday, so I will surely not hit a writer's block. I can also write about other topics as well such as sports, news, etc. I do not limit myself to anything really.

Good Writer = Expensive?

Not in my books. I tend to give buyers a bit of a break, or so to speak. I WORK with buyers on their budget, not just sticking to my own cost. So if you are on a budget, let me know and we can defiantly work something out.

There is one thing I just would like to mention. I WILL NOT, I repeat, WILL NOT take more work than I can handle. With my being in college, PT work, and what not, I can only handle so much, I am a human being after all. I can approximately write about 5-10 Articles PER day, depending on how much time is available to me. I like all of my buyers to know about me, so no problems occur in the future.