Today's Posts Follow Us On Twitter! TFL Members on Twitter  
Forum search: Advanced Search  
Navigation
Marketplace
  Members Login:
Lost password?
  Forum Statistics:
Forum Members: 24,256
Total Threads: 81,169
Total Posts: 566,839
There are 43 users currently browsing (tf).
 
  Our Partners:
 
  TalkFreelance     Design and Development     Programming     Javascript :

Auto load, and Hover

Thread title: Auto load, and Hover
Reply    
    Thread tools Search this thread Display Modes  
07-28-2007, 06:12 AM
#1
Vizon is offline Vizon - Click for my Image
Status: R'tard
Join date: Jan 2007
Location: USA
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 2,959
iTrader: 21 / 100%
 

Vizon is an unknown quantity at this point

  Old  Auto load, and Hover

Hey, guys I need a Javascript that can do the following-

Auto load images, and have hover images. I can't do this in the css, because its an image (not background image) and also because it's run by a cms.

Thanks a lot!
Nick

Reply With Quote
07-28-2007, 06:57 AM
#2
Garrett is offline Garrett
Status: Waving
Join date: Aug 2005
Location:
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 2,694
iTrader: 11 / 100%
 

Garrett is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to Garrett

  Old

Originally Posted by Vizon View Post
Hey, guys I need a Javascript that can do the following-

Auto load images, and have hover images. I can't do this in the css, because its an image (not background image) and also because it's run by a cms.

Thanks a lot!
Nick
Just a question, why can't you do it in CSS? It seems you have the images, and it won't be changed.

Reply With Quote
07-28-2007, 07:24 AM
#3
Vizon is offline Vizon - Click for my Image
Status: R'tard
Join date: Jan 2007
Location: USA
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 2,959
iTrader: 21 / 100%
 

Vizon is an unknown quantity at this point

  Old

Closed, got my javascript

Reply With Quote
07-28-2007, 07:46 AM
#4
Garrett is offline Garrett
Status: Waving
Join date: Aug 2005
Location:
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 2,694
iTrader: 11 / 100%
 

Garrett is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to Garrett

  Old

Originally Posted by Vizon View Post
Closed, got my javascript
Didn't asnwer

Reply With Quote
07-29-2007, 12:55 PM
#5
thetarget is offline thetarget
thetarget's Avatar
Status: Junior Member
Join date: Jun 2007
Location:
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 35
iTrader: 0 / 0%
 

thetarget is on a distinguished road

  Old

why dont you share your solution

Reply With Quote
08-02-2007, 03:22 AM
#6
Degree32 is offline Degree32
Status: On Vacation
Join date: Jul 2007
Location:
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 12
iTrader: 0 / 0%
 

Degree32 is on a distinguished road

  Old

yes, please share. I could use this.

Reply With Quote
05-08-2009, 10:39 PM
#7
ForexBrokers is offline ForexBrokers
Status: I'm new around here
Join date: May 2009
Location: greenbaycasino.com area
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 21
iTrader: 0 / 0%
 

ForexBrokers is on a distinguished road

  Old

Me thinks this question is still open!

(PS . I'm new and just nosing around)

Reply With Quote
06-20-2009, 11:49 PM
#8
Wex is offline Wex
Status: I'm new around here
Join date: Jun 2009
Location: Cali
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 7
iTrader: 0 / 0%
 

Wex is on a distinguished road

Send a message via MSN to Wex

  Old

Originally Posted by Garrett View Post
Just a question, why can't you do it in CSS? It seems you have the images, and it won't be changed.
I second that. What's the problem with using CSS?

Reply With Quote
01-02-2010, 01:12 PM
#9
jumiram1 is offline jumiram1
Status: I'm new around here
Join date: Jul 2009
Location:
Expertise:
Software:
 
Posts: 5
iTrader: 0 / 0%
 

jumiram1 is on a distinguished road

  Old

Thank you very much for sharing this information about auto load and hover with us.

Thanks.

Reply With Quote
Reply    


Thread Tools
Display Modes

  Posting Rules  
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump:
 
  Contains New Posts Forum Contains New Posts   Contains No New Posts Forum Contains No New Posts   A Closed Forum Forum is Closed